THE WORLD BANK GROUPA World Free of Poverty
Home

 

Seminar for Senior Bank Supervisors from Emerging Economies | HOME

Contacts
Federal Reserve System | World Bank


Federal Reserve System

Mark Dorin
Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
20th & C Street, NW
Washington, DC 20551
mark.dorin@frb.gov
Tel: +1 202-452-3446
Fax: +1 202-728-5890

Robert Walker
Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
20th & C Street, NW
Washington, DC 20551
robert.walker@frb.gov
Tel:  202-452-3429
Fax:202-452-5210

Karen Whalen-Ward
Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago
230 S. LaSalle Street
Chicago, IL  60604
karen.m.whalen-ward@chi.frb.org
Tel: 312-322-4737
Fax:  312-322-5220

Sarkis Yoghourtdjian
Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
20th & C Street, NW
Washington, DC 20551
sarkis.yoghourtdjian@frb.gov
Tel: 202-452-3193
Fax: 202-728-5890

Return to top of page

World Bank

Joaquin Gutierrez
The World Bank
1818 H Street, NW
Washington, DC  20433
jgutierrez@worldbank.org
Tel:202-473-5790

Cintya Vega
The World Bank
1818 H Street, NW
Washington, DC  20433
cvega@worldbank.org
Tel:202-458-5217
Fax: 202-522-3199

Mr. Eric Kim
The World Bank
Washington, DC 20433
USA
ekim6@worldbank.org Tel: +1 202-458-1435
Fax: +1 202-676-9874

Return to top of page

 

 

 

 

Overview

Agenda

Presentations

Registration

Background Readings

Contacts

For more information:
Ms. Cintya Vega
The World Bank
Washington, DC 20433
USA
cvega@worldbank.org
Tel: +1 202-458-5217
Fax: +1 202-522-3198

Mr. Eric Kim
The World Bank
Washington, DC 20433
USA
ekim6@worldbank.org Tel: +1 202-458-1435
Fax: +1 202-676-9874